loading
Farming simulator 2017 mods
Canadian Farming Map preview v1.0
7 13 11 1974

Canadian Farming Map preview v1.0

This is a preview of my lastest build which is not entirey completed but fully functional, for those of you who which to take a look and report problems you may encountered, I'd be happy to fix them.
thank you.

all modders, scripters with materials on this map and video material produced.
renebqc

    Comments
  • Battlecommander
    2018-07-30 22:48
    downloading it now, can't wait to play it thanks for your hard work
  • Terry
    2018-07-30 23:49
    downloading it now waitin to play it thanks for the hard work
  • Noris1225
    2018-07-31 00:07
    small fields try to enlarge the fields in the next version
  • David
    2018-07-31 01:15
    love your maps always alot of fun always look foward to playing them.cant get bales out trigger pulls them back in.only issue i found keep up the awesome job you do.thanks for your hard work
  • Warondar
    2018-07-31 03:36
    @RENEBQCCAGros merci. Comme toujours, une belle carte.
  • Renebqcca
    2018-07-31 12:50
    downloading it now, can't wait to play it, thanks for your hard work
  • Bande de nul
    2018-07-31 18:20
    meme si a mis des autre animaux ta map reste de la merde bande de nul maps tout plat !
  • Dennis53
    2018-07-31 22:45
    when i save game and exit and go back to game does not save where i left off
  • Dennis53
    2018-07-31 23:11
    found out that fs17 creator tool mod was causing the game not to save correctly so your map is ok also nice map love it
  • Dennis53
    2018-08-01 02:47
    field #7 has a unloading dock in the field
  • Le simulateuriserois
    2018-08-01 21:12
    bonsoir superbe map il y a juste un soucis au niveau des bottes(carrée) enrubanner foin peux pas les sortir au niveau des bottes ronde soucis avec le foin et l'herbe meme chose peux pas les sortir merci
  • Micw44
    2018-08-01 22:23
    Errors in gold nokel and defects in pallets selling on sea berries
  • Le simulateuriserois
    2018-08-02 11:48
    BANDE DE NUL fais une map et apres ont fera si tu l'ouvre sais toi qui et une merde oui tout de bal
  • Write a comment
.