loading
Farming simulator 2019 mods
Official release times for FS19
0 0 1 47

Official release times for FS19

EN:
Many of you have asked, so here are the official release times for Farming Simulator 19
Playstation (Europe) Midnight Local Time, November 20TH
Playstation (Americas) - 00:01 EST November 20TH, 21:01 PST November 19TH
XBOX ONE - Midnight Local Time, November 20TH
PC/MAC  - 00:01 CET, 10:01 AEDT November 20TH, 23:01 GMT, 18:01 EST, 15:01 PST November 19TH

DE:
Viele von Ihnen haben gefragt, also hier sind die offiziellen Veröffentlichungszeiten für Farming Simulator 19
Playstation (Europa) Mitternacht, 20. November
Playstation (Amerika) - 00:01 Uhr EST 20. November, 21:01 Uhr PST 19. November
XBOX ONE - Mitternacht, 20. November
PC / MAC - 00:01 Uhr MEZ, 10:01 Uhr AEDT, 20. November, 23:01 Uhr GMT, 18:01 Uhr EST, 15:01 Uhr PST, 19. November

FR:
Beaucoup d'entre vous ont demandé, alors voici les temps de publication officiels de Farming Simulator 19
Playstation (Europe) Heure locale à minuit, le 20 novembre
Playstation (Americas) - 00h01 HNE le 20 novembre, 21h01 HNP le 19 novembre
XBOX ONE - Heure locale à minuit, le 20 novembre
PC / MAC - 00h01 CET, 10H01 AEDT le 20 novembre, 23h01 GMT, 18h01 HNE, 15h01 HNP le 19 novembre

PL:
Wielu z was pytało, więc oto oficjalne czasy wydania dla Farming Simulator 19
Playstation (Europa) Midnight Local Time, 20 listopada
Playstation (Americas) - 00:01 EST 20 listopada, 21:01 PST 19 listopada
XBOX ONE - Midnight Local Time, 20 listopada
PC / MAC - 00:01 CET, 10:01 AEDT 20 listopada, 23:01 GMT, 18:01 EST, 15:01 PST 19 listopada

Farming simulator

    Comments
  • No comments
  • Write a comment
.