loading
Farming simulator 2017 mods
Lawn Care Map v1.0
2 4 0 3001

Lawn Care Map v1.0

This is the Lawn Care map I made for using the zero turn mowers and such. The map has a big town to mow at a main house on the hill, a forest, and a place to sell grass and logs and all that stuff. Note that clip distances may be weird on cut logs anyhow it is for me.

Suggested mods that you start with on map.
Skidsteer: http://www.farming-simulator.com/mod.php?lang=en&mod_id=27654&title=fs2015
Us Log Trailer: http://www.farmingmods2015.com/us-log-trailer-ls15/
Peterbilt: http://www.farmingmods2015.com/2007-peterbilt-379-logger-v-1-1-fs15/
Case Tractor: http://www.farming-simulator.com/mod.php?lang=en&mod_id=38756&title=fs2015
Trail Tech Trailer: https://www.modhoster.com/mods/trailtech-ct3200-ct220tt--2
Mower Mod Pack And Trailer: https://www.modhoster.com/mods/rasenpflege-mod-pack
Logging Pack: https://www.modhoster.com/mods/logging-pack--4
Log Fork Duo: http://fs15.lt/en/log-fork-duo-v-1-2-multicolor/
Dodge Cummins: http://www.ls15mods.com/dodge-cummins-2/

Road Models: Replay Gaming
Map creation: Replay Gaming
Buildings: GoldFox, and Giants, (Might be others aswell)
Wood Mill: http://www.farming2015mods.com/farming-simulator-2015/buildings/sawmill-tworivers-building-v-1-0-plazierbar/

    Comments
  • Blacky
    2016-03-27 14:46
    ok map mod
  • Pos

    Pos

    2016-03-29 04:38
    P.O.S
  • Josh
    2016-07-09 13:04
    i will do a YouTube let's play on it
  • Ash1223
    2016-07-15 15:23
    delete this map you stealing fuck
  • Write a comment
.